Global Network

You Can Meet Samsung Medison’s Technology All Over the World.

For our global customers, Samsung Medison’s ultrasound products are introduced at Samsung’s 7 overseas organizations and by more than 100 distributors worldwide.

Korea (HQ)

Name Hyunhee Roh Position Associate
Contact +82-2-2194-0804 E-Mail hyunhee.roh@samsungmedison.com

China (SCIC)

Name Zhe Han Position Manager
Contact +86-10-65221855-5352 E-Mail zhe1.han@samsung.com

Italy (SEI)

Name Simona Sabbatino Position Marketing & BO Coordinator
Contact +39-02-92189-219 E-Mail s.sabbatino@samsung.com

Germany (SEG)

Name Oliver Shuessler Position Head of Ultrasound
Contact +49 6196665354 E-Mail o.schuessler@samsung.com

US (SEA)

Name Mike Feinstein Position Sales Head of Ultrasound
Contact +1-706-961-9363 E-Mail m.feinstein@samsung.com

France (SEF)

Name Celine CHABRAND Position Communication Manager
Contact +33-1-4404-7636 E-Mail c.chabrand@partner.samsung.com

Japan (SEJ)

Name Yuko Takakura Position Marketing Manager
Contact +81-3-6234-2012 E-Mail y1.takakura@samsung.com

Thailand (TSE)

Name Udomluk Niramitsuthum Position Sales Management
Contact +662-118-1236 E-Mail udomluk_n@samsung.com

India (SIEL)

Name Hitesh Kumar Position Marketing Communication
Contact +91-124-488-1234 E-Mail h.sardana@samsung.com

Brazil (SEDA)

Name Roberto Kim Position Marketing Communication
Contact +55-11-5187-6674 E-Mail roberto.k@samsung.com

Turkey (SETK)

Name Gokhan Barlak Position Healthcare Manager
Contact +90-530-970-1833 E-Mail gokhan.b@samsung.com
For any inquiries in countries other than the above, please send us your request by clicking on below, and we will respond back to you as soon as possible.

Make a Request