• HOME
  • KOR

SAMSUNG BUSINESS

COMPANY

Global Network

You Can Meet Samsung Medison’s Technology All Over the World.

For our global customers, Samsung Medison’s ultrasound products are introduced at Samsung’s 7 overseas organizations and by more than 100 distributors worldwide.

US (Neurologica)

Company Neurologica Contact Person Deborah Chung
Contact E-Mail dchung@samsungneurologica.com

Canada

Company Apexium Medical Group Inc. Contact Person Hani Sardi
Telephone +1 450 510 1595 E-Mail hani@apexiummed.com
Adress 200 Joseph-Carrier, Vaudreuil - Dorion, QC zip code : J7V 5V5

Eco America

Company ECO AMERICA INC. Contact Person Jinsu Do
Telephone +1 305 599 7161 E-Mail mitchel@medisoneconet.com
Adress 8085 NW 90TH STREET , MEDLEY, FL 33166

Mexico

Company EMYSA Contact Person Cuauhtemoc Monroy
Telephone +52-55-5482-1311 E-Mail cmonroy@eymsa.com.mx
Adress Avenida Revolucion No. 756, Colonia San Juan Mixcoac, Mexico, 03730 D.F MEXICO"

venezuela

Company CLINICALAR Contact Person Carlo Rostirolla
Telephone +58-(212)-2804900 E-Mail carlo.rostirolla@clinicalar.com
Adress AV. Francisco de Miranda, Centro Seguros La Paz, Piso 7 Local E-72, Boleita Caracas, Venezuela

Bolivia

Company MEDECIN Contact Person Sanghun Kim
Telephone +57-1-756-1245 E-Mail thomas@medisoneconet.com
Adress Calle Cuba #1905 Miraflores, La Paz, Bolivia

Argentina

Company CLINICALAR S.A. Contact Person Carlo Rostirolla
Telephone +58 212 280 4900 E-Mail carlo.rostirolla@clinicalar.com
Adress 32711 Centerville Road, Suite 400; Wilmington, DE 19808, USA

Ecuador

Company ADV Medical C.A. Contact Person Eduardo Paredes
Telephone +59-3-22-447-237 E-Mail eduardo.paredes@advmedical.com.ec
Adress AV. SHYRIS N43-191 Y RIO COCA, 3er PISO QUITO - ECUADOR (RUC1791413989001)

Uruguay

Company LABIMED S.A. Contact Person Cecilia Jodal
Telephone +598-2-9032902 E-Mail cecilia.jodal@labimed.com
Adress La Cuparsita 1373 Suite 803,Montevideo 11200. Uruguay

Brazil (SEDA)

Company Brazil Contact Person Roberto Kim
Telephone +90-530-970-1833 E-Mail gokhan.b@samsung.com

Chile

Company SECH Contact Person Jaime Silva
Telephone +56224727200 E-Mail jsilva@iclinics.cl
Adress Cerro El Plomo 6000 Piso 6 , Las Condes Santiago. CHILE

Colombia

Company ECO AMERICA SAS Contact Person Sanghun Kim
Telephone +57-1-756-12452 E-Mail thomas@medisoneconet.com
Adress Cra. 7 A # 124-26 Bogota DC Colombia

Panama

Company BIOMEDICAL SUPPORT Contact Person Alonso Diaz
Telephone +5072363585 E-Mail alonso.diaz@biomsupp.com
Adress BETANIA, EL DORADO; ALTOS DEL CHASE. AVENIDA 17B NORTE Y CALLE 72 OESTE, LOCAL 1A.

Paraguay

Company STEVENS S.A. Contact Person Emilio Alfonso
Telephone +595-21-229461 E-Mail emigdioa@stevenmedical.com
Adress Ana Diaz N1145 Asuncion-Paraguay

Peru

Company MEDISONIC S.A.C. Contact Person Erick Ormachea
Telephone +511-224-6609 E-Mail eormachea@medisonicperu.com
Adress Av Jose Galvez Barrenechea # 1069 San Borja Lima Peru

Cuba

Company TAICHI HOLDINGS LIMITED Contact Person Shinji Tashiro
Telephone +537-204-1528 E-Mail s-tashiro@anabas.co.jp
Adress Miramar Trade Center, Edif.Jerusale La Habana

Egypt / Lebanon

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person Mira Oh
Telephone +82-2-2194-1135 E-Mail mira2011.oh@samsungmedison.com
Adress 42, Teheran-ro, 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea , 135-280

Turkey /Israel / Palestine / Pakistan / afganistan

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person Euny Song
Telephone +82-2-2194-1419 E-Mail euny.song@samsungmedison.com
Adress 42, Teheran-ro, 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea , 135-280

Iran / Saudi Arabia

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person Yoosoo Choi
Telephone +82-2-2194-1212 E-Mail yoosoo.choi@samsungmedison.com
Adress 42, Teheran-ro, 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea , 135-280

Algeria / Tunisia / Morocco / Libya

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person JeeYoung Ju
Telephone +82-2-2194-0861 E-Mail jee.ju@samsungmedison.com
Adress 42, Teheran-ro, 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea , 135-280

SSA / Angola / Ethiopia / Sudan

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person Wonbum Koh
Telephone +82-2-2194-1521 E-Mail wonbum.koh@samsungmedison.com
Adress 42, Teheran-ro, 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea , 135-280

United Arab Emirates / Oman / Qatar / Bahrain / Kuwait

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person Karena Kang
Telephone +82-2-2194-0876 E-Mail karena.kang@samsungmedison.com
Adress 42, Teheran-ro, 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea , 135-280

Yordan / Iraq / Syria / Syria / Yemen

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person Giung Nam
Telephone +82-2-2194-1480 E-Mail giung.nam@samsungmedison.com
Adress 42, Teheran-ro, 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea , 135-280

Australia

Company SEAU Contact Person Jamie Brand
Telephone +0417-248-502 E-Mail jamie.brand@samsung.com
Adress -

Indonesia

Company TAWADA Contact Person Yovan Prasetya Marcello
Telephone +62-855-1850-065 E-Mail yovan@tawadahealthcare.com
Adress Rukan Permata Senayan Blok A No. 18~19, Jl Tentara Pelajar No.5

Newzealand

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person YC Koh
Telephone +82-10-4232-0758 E-Mail ycaley.koh@samsungmedison.com
Adress Samsung Medison Bldg., 42, Teheran-ro 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-280, Korea

Thailand

Company TSE Contact Person Udomluk
Telephone +662-118-1236 E-Mail udomluk.n@samsung.com
Adress 33rd - 35th Fl. 1 Empire Tower, South Sathorn Rd. Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok Thailand 10120, THA

Malaysia

Company SME Contact Person Alan tan
Telephone +60-3-2165-286 E-Mail tan.alan@samsung.com
Adress Suite E-09-01,Level 9, East Wing, ICON Jalan Tun Razak No.1 Jalan 1/68F Kuala Lumpur, MYS

Vietnam

Company Freedom Eagle Contact Person Endy Kim
Telephone +82-10-2548-8257 E-Mail fetk6054@naver.com
Adress Sehwa Bldg. 408. 79-4 Garak-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul

Philippines

Company SEPCO Contact Person Seneriza Itulid
Telephone +63-917-857-0874 E-Mail s.itulid@samsung.com
Adress 1634, 8/F Science Hub Tower 4, Mckinley Hill Cyberpark Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City Philippines

Taipei

Company MEDICAL IT SUPPLY LTD. Contact Person Tom Tsai
Telephone +886-2-2822-8362 E-Mail tom@medison.com.tw
Adress 2F, No.252, Wunlin n. rd., Beitou district, Taipei city 112, Taiwan

Hong Kong, China

Company Ultronics Enterprise Limited Contact Person Phoebe Mo
Telephone +852-9130-8990 E-Mail phoebe.mo@ultronics.com.hk
Adress "Ultronics Enterprise Limited Unit 612, 6/F., Tower 1, Harbour Centre,1 Hok Cheung Street, Hung Hom, Kln"

Singapore

Company Medione(S) Pte Ltd Contact Person Kenny Tan
Telephone +65-6636-9516 E-Mail kennytan@medionesg.com
Adress 8 UBI Road 2, Zervex #04-04, Singapore 408538

Myanmar

Company Zizawa Healthcare Contact Person Dr. Saw Mra Aung
Telephone +95-1-246645 E-Mail sma@zizawa.com.mm
Adress 218, Bo Gyoke Aung San Road, Botahtaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Cambodia

Company Intech Systems Contact Person Kim In Sub
Telephone +82-2-576-8506 E-Mail intechsys@empal.com
Adress Seodu Bldg. 301. 104-5. Yangjae-dong, Seocho-gu. Seoul

Belgium

Company SEBN Contact Person Luc Van Delan
Telephone +31652553905 E-Mail l.dalen@samsung.com
Adress Olof Palmestraat 10, NLD, Netherland

Netheland

Company SEBN Contact Person Luc Van Delan
Telephone +31652553905 E-Mail l.dalen@samsung.com
Adress Olof Palmestraat 10, NLD, Netherland

Spain

Company SESA Contact Person Antonio Scarpelini
Telephone +34-60-9024223 E-Mail a.scarpelini@samsung.com
Adress Parque Empresarial Omega Edificio C Avenida de Barajas, 3228108 Alcobendas, Madrid, Spain"

Poland

Company SEPOL Contact Person Marcin Ciesielski
Telephone +48-600-977-867 E-Mail m.ciesielski@samsung.com
Adress Marynarska 15 Street,?02-674 Warsaw,?Poland

England

Company Medical Imaging System Contact Person Patrick Sykes
Telephone +44-20-8205-9500 E-Mail psykes@mishealthcare.co.uk
Adress 12 Kingsbury Trading Estate Church Lane, Kingsbury London NW9 9AU

Slovakia

Company Nimag Contact Person Lubo Magula
Telephone +421-905-257-959 E-Mail lumag@nimag.sk
Adress Prievozska 4/B 821 09 Bratislava, Slovakia

Czech Republic

Company Nimotech Contact Person Petr Paulik
Telephone 420 602 545 614 E-Mail paulik@nimotech.cz
Adress Sumavska 15, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic

Romania


Company GMS Contact Person Lucian Paraschiv
Telephone +40-21-317-27-46 E-Mail lucian@medicalfinance.ro
Adress Dunacesti Street no. 19A, sector1, Bucuresti, 013565,
Company Danson Contact Person Dan Stroe Ionut
Telephone +40-21-212-4909 E-Mail office@danson.ro
Adress 81 DACIA BLV. SECTOR 2 70256 BUCHAREST ROMANIA

Serbia

Company AB trade Contact Person Milica Brkic Pejnovic
Telephone 381 11 2463828 E-Mail office@abtrade.rs
Adress BILECKA 14, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Hungary

Company H&H Co,. LTD. Contact Person Laszlo Giay
Telephone 36 1 203 75 81 E-Mail boss@sonarmed.hu
Adress Nandorfejervari ut 31, H-1119 Budapest

Germany (SEG)

Company SEG Contact Person Oliver Shuessler
Telephone +49 6196665354 E-Mail o.schuessler@samsung.com

France (SEF)

Company SEF Contact Person Celine CHABRAND
Telephone +33-1-4404-7636 E-Mail c.chabrand@partner.samsung.com

Greece

Company SMG Healthcare Contact Person Konstantinos Arvanitis
Telephone +30-210-6018-414 E-Mail k.arvanitis@smg.gr
Adress 393 MESOGEION Ave., AGIA PARASKEVI, ATHENS, GREECE

Swiss / Denmark / Finland / Iceland / Norway

Company SAMSUNG MEDISON Contact Person S. Alex Koo
Telephone +30-210-6018-414 E-Mail sl.koo@samsungmedison.com
Adress Samsung Medison Bldg., 42, Teheran-ro 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-280, Korea

Austria

Company MIDES Contact Person Dutzi Alexander
Telephone - E-Mail alexander.dutzi@mides.com
Adress -

Bulgaria

Company Almasonic O.D.D Contact Person Albena Kulelieva
Telephone +359-2-920-30-54 E-Mail a.kulelieva@almasonic.com
Adress 1330 Sofia, Business Center Serdica, 2E Akad. Ivan Geshov blvd, building 1, office 411

Croatia / Bosnia Herzegovina

Company Medik Zagreb Contact Person Tomisalv Tomasic
Telephone +385-1-232-0099 E-Mail tomislav@medik.hr
Adress Lascinska cesta 94, HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Slovenia

Company Medias International Contact Person Robert Babnik
Telephone +386-41-541-786 E-Mail info@medias-int.si
Adress Lesko kova cesta 9D SI 1000 Ljubljana; Slovenia

Portugal

Company Speculum Contact Person Hugo Ferreira
Telephone +351-21-472-80-40 E-Mail hugo@speculum.pt
Adress Travessa do Miradouro N 1, 2610-114 Alfragide - Portugal

Albania

Company Montal sh.p.k Contact Person Elvis Kerenxhi
Telephone +355-4-227-1385 E-Mail ekerenxhi@montalshpk.com
Adress D. Hima - 3 Kullat, K3, A9/2 - Tirana, Albania

Macedonia

Company BINET Medical Contact Person Tomislav Vasoski
Telephone +389-230-75-267 E-Mail binetmedical@mt.net.mk
Adress Samsung Medison Bldg., 42, Teheran-ro 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-280, Korea

Italy (SEI)

Company SEI Contact Person Simona Sabbatino
Telephone +39-02-92189-219 E-Mail s.sabbatino@samsung.com

Kazakhstan

Company Ordamed Central Asia Contact Person Yerkin
Telephone +7-727-270-70-72 E-Mail president@ordamed.kz
Adress 25, Duisenov Str., Almaty 050009, Republic of Kazakhstan

Uzbekistan

Company KazkorFze Co. Contact Person Sunhak Kim
Telephone +971-50-840-1687 E-Mail kazkorfze@gmail.com
Adress P.O. Box 42841, Hamriyah Free Zone, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.

Kyrgyzstan

Company "ORDAMED" LLP Contact Person Dinara
Telephone +996-(312)-43-45-97 E-Mail dinara.adilbekova@ordamed.com
Adress Republic of Kyrgyzstan, ,Bishkek city, 720011 , 142/1 Syunbaeva Str.

Armenia

Company "UNIMED" Armenian-Russian JV Ltd Contact Person Milena
Telephone +374-10-22-96-92 E-Mail unimed7@yandex.ru
Adress Kievyan str. 11/3, Yerevan-0033, Armenia

Georgia

Company AMTS Contact Person George Nikolaishvili
Telephone +995-32-532-032 E-Mail george@amts.ge
Adress 77 Beliashvili Str. Tbilisi 0159 Georgia

Moldova

Company NEOTEC SRL Contact Person Andrei Botnaru
Telephone +373-22-852-250 E-Mail andrei.botnaru@neotec.md
Adress 51 Paris str., MD2051, Chisinau, Moldova

Russia

Company Medison Medical Equipment Ltd. Contact Person Viktorov
Telephone +44-207-192-4102 E-Mail viktorov@medison.ru
Adress SUITE 2, 23-24, GREAT JAMES STREET, LONDON, WC1N 3ES, UK

Belarus


Company ENTRYDELL S.A. Contact Person Makhnatch Vadim
Telephone +41-22741-0416 E-Mail v.makhnatch@entrydell.com
Adress ZUGERSTRASSE 76B 6340 BAAR, CANTON ZUG SWITZERLAND
Company Unison Logic Contact Person Makhnatch Vadim
Telephone +371-29110099 E-Mail v.makhnatch@entrydell.com
Adress Upenaju str,5, Sebruciems Babites pag. LV2107, LATVIA

Azerbaijan

Company ARASH MEDICAL PRODUCTION Contact Person fella
Telephone +994-12-530-1515 E-Mail asadov@arash.az
Adress A. Salamzadeh 26, Baku, Azerbaijan, AZ1078

Mongolia

Company H&H Co,. LTD. Contact Person Tsolmon
Telephone +976-7018-5000 E-Mail tsolmon@handh.mn
Adress JS Tower, 3rd floor, 5th horoolol, 5th horoo, Narny Zam-81 Bair, Sukhbaatar district, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Ukraine

Company CARMELL INVESTBUD Contact Person Yevgen
Telephone +38-044-221-1061 E-Mail evgenshtundyuk@gmail.com
Adress 31a Obolonskaya Str, Kiev, Ukraine
For any inquiries in countries other than the above, please send us your request by clicking on below, and we will respond back to you as soon as possible.

Make a Request